Contact

Niverplast

  1. Have a question? We gladly receive your phone call or email. Also you can fill in the contactform.

  2. Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  4. Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.
  5.   

Contact our area sales manager or agents directly

Gerrit-Jan Nieuwenhuis
Director

M+ 31 (0) 654 366 626
nieuwenhuis@niverplast.nl

Jasper Kreijkes
Sales

M +31 (0) 648 275 847
kreijkes@niverplast.nl

Erwin Smit
Sales

M+ 31 (0) 648 927 742
smit@niverplast.nl

Hayo Thomasse
Sales

M+ 31 (0) 629 063 715
h.thomasse@niverplast.nl

Maarten Janssen
Sales

T+ 31 (0) 548 538 380
janssen@niverplast.nl

 

 

 

Service

Richard Nieuwenhuis
Service

M+ 31 (0) 627 876 099
r.nieuwenhuis@niverplast.nl

 

Agents

Niverplast Iberica
Albert Palau
C/Córcega, 203-205, entlo. A
ES-8036 Barcelona
ESPAÑA
+34 93323 9553
apalau_niverplast@yahoo.com

Niverplast Deutschland
Martin Wagner
Heudamm 18
D-28879 Grasberg
DEUTSCHLAND
+49 (0)172 429 3620
wagner@niverplast.com

Niverplast NA
Bill Cooper
1400 Bradford Street ext
Gainesville Georgia USA
+1 416 709 1409
+1 866 837 7372 (USA)
wacooper@niverplastna.com

Sermatec France
Za la Lande
F-50290 Coudeville Sur Mer
FRANCE
+33 23391 2690
contact@sermatec.fr

Gilpack Belgium
Prins Boudewijnlaan 21A
B-2550 Kontich
BELGIUM
+32 3877 2193
gilpack@gilpack.be

Ruytinx
Lindestraat 96 B
B-3545 HALEN
BELGIUM
+32 474 966308
info@ruytinx.be

Bakery Combinations Australia Pty Ltd
John van Heusden
12/14 Edgeworth David Avenue
Hornsby NSW 2077
AUSTRALIA
+61 29482 9622
office@bakersupplies.com.au

 

Sealing Systems A/S
Ansagervej 23
DK-6823 Ansager
DENEMARKEN
+45 752 92092
info@sealing-system.dk

Kundert Ingenieure
Ifangstrasse 6
CH-8952 Schlieren
SWITZERLAND
+41 44755 4242
info@kundert-ing.ch

Itech Italia S.r.l.
Via San Giovanni Bosco, 26
I-20010 Pogliano Milanese (MI)
ITALY
+39 0293 435 069
www.itech.eu